• Reviews for Geralann Tabet

    Richard Chiantaretto

    December 9, 2018

    Geralann really went to bat for us to make sure we got the best deal possible. The whole process was friendly and simple, and the whole team was professional and quick.

  • Reviews for Geralann Tabet

    Anastasia Velentza

    December 8, 2018

    Geralann is very knowledgable, responsive, respectful, professional and supportive all the way.

  • Reviews for Geralann Tabet

    Susan Ritz

    December 6, 2018

    Friendly and responsive staff

  • Reviews for Geralann Tabet

    Darrell Galli

    November 16, 2018

    We lived far away and Geralann was always in contact

  • Reviews for Geralann Tabet

    James Becker

    October 25, 2018

    I was told I could change loan amount (to a lesser amount) as we got closer to closing. When I asked about it the week scheduled for closing, I was told this would change interest rate which I had paid to lock. May have been a misunderstanding by me but should have been clarified on her end as the "professional" in my view.

  • Reviews for Geralann Tabet

    Andrew Hykes

    October 3, 2018

    Everything was well executed in a timely manar with no surprises , very easy process and would definitely use them again

  • Reviews for Geralann Tabet

    Jamie Hykes

    September 29, 2018

    She mad the process very easy and explained everything very well.

  • Reviews for Geralann Tabet

    Larry Ballard

    September 26, 2018

    Patience.

  • Reviews for Geralann Tabet

    user805812

    February 10, 2016

    Gave us lots of options for our mortgage. Made us feel comfortable with the whole experience. We were living in Oregon and buying a house in Utah. Geralann provided us with all the paperwork electronically which was extremely convenient. She even came to the signing at closing. I would recommend her to everyone.

  • Reviews for Geralann Tabet

    areimer1234

    February 9, 2016

    Geralann was fabulous! She was readily available whenever I needed her and helped resolve any small issues that arised. She also went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and made sure I fully understood everything that was happening!

  • Reviews for Geralann Tabet

    4photo4

    February 9, 2016

    Geralann is a very personable, very professional person. She follows through on every detail and has an ongoing commitment to keep our loan process to move quite rapidly.

  • Reviews for Geralann Tabet

    dendog65

    February 9, 2016

    Geralann was the best. She always kept us informed along the way. We were never left wondering how the process was progressing. I would recommend her to anyone.